Reviews

The One and Only
10/6/2019
Pretty great! Food came a little later than expected, but it was still hot.
Bobby
9/2/2019
I love refrigerators.
Nathan
8/29/2019
Great food delivery was prompt
Mariea
7/20/2019
Best place in town.
Jenny
2/20/2019
I'm super picky and they always customize my meal for me! Plus the quality is great & always arrives HOT!
Rosemary
12/22/2018
Always delicious
Emilie
12/1/2018
Delicious!
Dawn
10/20/2018
Delicious as always
Lorelei
9/22/2018
Delicious food, friendly staff
Jennifer
8/17/2018
BEST FOOD I HAVE EATEN IN A LONG TIME. THANK YOU
Rick
8/3/2018
Ordered on line... First time here! Very happy. The egg rolls were a hint over cooked but excellent flavor. We really enjoyed our meal and WILL be a returning customer. Oh... order was ready by the time we got there which is a plus.
FRANK
6/25/2018
Love the ability to order online and schedule a later pick-up time.
Gail
5/27/2018
Fast, polite delivery
Jeannie
5/25/2018
Food took an hour to arrive. Food was not as warm as usual. Eggrolls were great, but the rest was mediocre at best. Shrimp was mushy and very low quality (veins on and ends very mushy). Broccoli was over cooked and rice was also mushy. We order frequently from Lin’s Garden and it is usually a bit better. It’s ok in a pinch but there aren’t many places that deliver where we live. This is the reason for three stars rather than less.
William
4/14/2018
Some confusion on the new credit card signature or no signature I had to add 3.00 tip when the driver got here.
Michaela
4/14/2018
food was really good and got there pretty fast
James
2/24/2018
Great food, plentiful, fast service!
Demietra
2/22/2018
Always love Lin's!
Dylan
2/15/2018
The food was great. However I did place an order well ahead of time and personally picked up the food. After arriving at the restaurant I waited 30+ minutes on top of the time between placing the order, chilling, and going all the way over there. Now granted I did order shrimp and seafood takes a minute to cook through but not 1 hour. Like I said the food was awesome but just didn’t like the long wait.
Kelly
2/4/2018
Food arrived under 30 minutes, hot and delicious.
Mimi
1/27/2018
Would love to give Lin's Garden a better review, the food is very good, however, they rarely get the order correct. When I order, chop suey , I always ask for extra dried noodles. I've never gotten a second bag and have twice not gotten any. This time I send my order by e-mail and when my husband picked it up and reminded them, they looked in the bag, where there were no dried noodles and added one bag. My husband assumed there was a second bag of noodles in the bag. Not the case It's a little item and I'd be willing to pay extra for it but I'm never offered that. I have received the wrong order twice and extra stuff a couple of times.
Courtney
1/22/2018
Excellent food!
Luke
1/8/2018
Best Chinese food around!! And the delivery driver was smoking hot!
James
1/5/2018
They always have quick delivery and great food!
Jennifer
12/31/2017
Food was great! Delivery was timely.
Kelly
12/30/2017
The food was okay. Delivery was pretty quick.
Timbra
12/1/2017
Little pricey, but super worth it. Fast delivery & delicious food. The gentleman who delivered the food was also very professional (:
Mary
11/18/2017
Every time we order the service is prompt, and the food is hot and delicious
Julie
11/4/2017
The food is delicious but takes a long time to deliver when we’re only a mile away. It’s been over an hour and we’re still waiting. Last time we ordered it was well over an hour before we got our food
Lori
10/30/2017
Servings were a little smaller than other places I have ordered from. The egg role and egg drop soup was very good but the Tso Chicken tasted like it was frozen for too long before it was cooked and was not spicy at all. I did not try the Lo Mein that my son had but he said it was good.
Ayo
10/14/2017
The delivery was fast and the food was good. We all thoroughly enjoyed it.
kelsi
10/7/2017
Excellent food as always!
Judy
9/28/2017
The food and service are always exceptional! This is our favorite tradition for Christmas Day dinner!
Teresa
9/11/2017
Everything was wonderful ! The ordering process, the delivery person, and the food .... Thank You Very Much :)
Judy
8/28/2017
Food was good. Delivery however was very very long. 1 hour 40 minutes, typically never more than 30-40 minutes. Okay they were busy, but then they left out 1 of our orders. They redelivered it to us about an hour after that, so it took a total of well over 2 1/2 hours to get our food. They send along a Free "fried dumpling appetizer", that was nice, but not really acceptable for that long of a wait.
Nicki
8/20/2017
Everything was delicious and our foox was piping hot when it arrived!!!
Juleanna
8/20/2017
Shrimp Rolls and Shrimp & Broccoli was really good but the Sweet & Sour sauce that came with the chicken didn't taste authentic. Too tangy.
Don
8/3/2017
Quick and easy
juliana
7/22/2017
This is the best Chinese food in the area. Always fast and friendly service with excellent portion sizes.
Avery
7/18/2017
a+
Mimi
6/20/2017
food , always good
Mike
6/20/2017
Delicious!
kelsi
5/9/2017
Food was great! Best Chinese food I've had in a while.
Jozsef
4/3/2017
Great service!! Super quick delivery!! Food was awesome!!!
Sandra
3/24/2017
For my main meal, i ordered the sweet and sour chicken (along with a few other things) and everything was hot EXCEPT for the sweet and sour chicken which was only lukewarm. just wanting to let them know incase anything was wrong with their fryer, i called to let them know and less than 10 minuets they called back and said they would cook me a free one and deliver it within 30 minuets! the customer service was outstanding just the food and i will definitely be ordering from them again :)
Red
3/23/2017
Great food and great delivery times
Victoria
2/27/2017
Always great food !!! Everyone is very nice!
Jessica
2/17/2017
I wish the Seasame Chicken was a lunch menu option and I asked for Fried rice which should be a choice but I got white rice. All other food and service was great!
Any questions please call us.